Ukulele Grade 7

The essential syllabus for the aspiring, contemporary Ukulele players. This book will provide you with everything you need for your Ukulele Grade 7 exam, including a diverse range of repertoire, a truly innovative range of supporting tests and a vast array of professionally recorded backing tracks and audio examples.

Purchase Options

The digital version includes the book (PDF format), all tracks and supporting tests The digital version + Replay additionally includes the Replay interactive sheet music player. Learn more about your purchasing options.

Download Individual Tracks or Tests

* Includes digital versions of the audio, notation and fact files. Learn more.

Title Price (GBP)
Complete Digital Book + Replay PDF Sheet Music, Audio Files, Supporting Tests and Replay (Interactive Sheet Music Player) £13.59 Add to Cart
Complete Digital Book (US) PDF Sheet Music, Audio Files and Supporting Tests £11.89 Add to Cart
If I Ain't Got You Track 1 of 6 £3.39 Add to Cart
Satin Doll Track 2 of 6 £3.39 Add to Cart
Atlantis Track 3 of 6 £3.39 Add to Cart
What Is Hip? Track 4 of 6 £3.39 Add to Cart
Toxicity Track 5 of 6 £3.39 Add to Cart
Desafinado Track 6 of 6 £3.39 Add to Cart
Supporting Tests Tests and Audio Files £5.09 Add to Cart

Change Currency

Ukulele Grade 7 features:

  • Six 'hit tune' arrangements covering a range of contemporary styles
  • Professional backing tracks for pieces and supporting tests
  • Downloadable audio
  • Fact Files and Walkthroughs


  • Technical Exercises
  • Quick Study Pieces
  • Ear Tests
  • General Musicianship Questions
  • Alicia Keys - If I Ain’t Got You
  • Lyle Ritz - Satin Doll
  • Taimane Gardner - Atlantis
  • Tower Of Power - What Is Hip?
  • System Of A Down - Toxicity
  • Antônio Carlos Jobin - Desafinado
Pages 17-21
Atlantis - The following text has been added below the D.S. al Coda instruction in bar 45, to further clarify how this section is to be played: "(with repeat, no crescendo)" (Updated 1 April 2020)