Vocals Grade 7

The essential syllabus for the aspiring contemporary vocalist. This book will provide you with everything you need for your Vocals Grade 7 exam, including a diverse range of repertoire, a truly innovative range of supporting tests and a vast array of professionally recorded backing tracks and audio examples.

Purchase Options

The digital version includes the book (PDF format), all tracks and supporting tests. The digital version + Replay additionally includes the Replay interactive sheet music player. Hardcopy books can currently only be shipped to the UK. Learn more about your purchasing options.

Download Individual Tracks or Tests

* Includes digital versions of the audio, notation and fact files. Learn more.

Title Price (GBP)
Complete Digital Book + Replay PDF Sheet Music, Audio Files, Supporting Tests and Replay (Interactive Sheet Music Player) £18.99 Add to Cart
Vocals Grade 7 | Hardcopy (UK Only) £20.99 Add to Cart
Ain't Nobody Track 1 of 10 £3.99 Add to Cart
Feeling Good Track 2 of 10 £3.99 Add to Cart
Hey Laura Track 3 of 10 £3.99 Add to Cart
Invitation Track 4 of 10 £3.99 Add to Cart
Movement Track 5 of 10 £3.99 Add to Cart
Bleeding Love Track 6 of 10 £3.99 Add to Cart
Lover, You Should've Come Over Track 7 of 10 £3.99 Add to Cart
Something's Got a Hold on Me Track 8 of 10 £3.99 Add to Cart
Sunday Morning Track 9 of 10 £3.99 Add to Cart
All Right Now Track 10 of 10 £3.99 Add to Cart
Supporting Tests Tests and Audio Files £5.99 Add to Cart

Change Currency

Vocals Grade 7 features:

  • Six 'hit tune' arrangements covering a range of contemporary styles
  • Professional backing tracks for pieces and supporting tests
  • Downloadable audio
  • Fact Files and Walkthroughs


  • Technical Exercises
  • Quick Study Pieces
  • Ear Tests
  • General Musicianship Questions
  • Chaka Khan - Ain't Nobody
  • Muse - Feeling Good
  • Gregory Porter - Hey Laura
  • Sarah Vaughan - Invitation
  • Hozier - Movement
  • Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love
  • Jeff Buckley - Lover, You Should've Come Over
  • Etta James - Something's Got a Hold on Me
  • Hamzaa - Sunday Morning
  • Free - All Right Now

There is no errata for this book.