Hot Rock Drums Grade 2

4.75 out of 5

The Hot Rock Drums Grade 2 book contains eight tracks to choose from for your Drums Grade 2 exam. Fact Files, in-depth guidance, audio and backing tracks will help you nail your performance

Purchase Options

The digital version includes the book (PDF format), all tracks and supporting tests. Learn more about your purchasing options.

Download Individual Tracks or Tests

* Includes digital versions of the audio, notation and fact files. Learn more.

Title Price (GBP)
Complete Digital Book PDF Sheet Music, Audio Files and Supporting Tests £10.99 Add to Cart

Change Currency

Drums Grade 2 features:

  • Eight of the best rock tracks from eight world-renowned artists
  • Standard Drum Notation
  • GCSE friendly: suitable for GCSE music
  • Fact Files: band and artist background info, with recommended listening
  • Walkthroughs: in-depth guidance on every track
  • Click and non-click backing tracks
  • Downloadable audio: use your download card for easy access to your audio

Hot Rock Drums Grade 2 repertoire:

  • Metallica - "Enter Sandman"
  • Black Sabbath - "Iron Man"
  • Queens Of The Stone Age - "The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret"
  • Muse " Plug In Baby"
  • The Clash - "Should I Stay Or Should I Go?"
  • Razorlight - "V.I.C.E"
  • The Kinks - "You Really Got Me"
  • AC/DC - "You Shook Me All Night Long"
Media Sheet Music, Downloads
Arrangement Drums (DRUMS)
Catalogue # RSK041407
ISBN 9781908920461
Pages 13-16
The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret - The opening repeat in bar 1 (p.14) has been removed. (Updated 3 May 2016)
  • By kat of black on 26 December 2015
    4.00 out of 5

    I'm using as some think to practice to

    View on

  • By Annie2453 on 9 November 2015
    5.00 out of 5


    View on

  • By ms n m b on 5 June 2015
    5.00 out of 5


    View on

  • By greggjc on 18 October 2011
    5.00 out of 5

    excellent book to work with - an easy starter version for each song, plus a more complex fuller version to work towards, to suit drummers of varying standards ... excellent choice of music too, bit of variety. very pleased with the purchase!

    View on